Locations

How can we help you today?

12:30 pm
Toronto, CA
clear sky
17°
Wind: 2.1 mps (E)
Pressure: 1012 hPa
Humidity: 63%
Low: 12° / High: 21°
12:30 pm
Ottawa, CA
broken clouds
19°
Wind: 2.1 mps (NW)
Pressure: 1012 hPa
Humidity: 59%
Low: 18° / High: 19°
12:30 pm
Montreal, CA
broken clouds
19°
Wind: 3.6 mps (SSW)
Pressure: 1011 hPa
Humidity: 68%
Low: 18° / High: 21°
1:30 pm
Halifax, CA
overcast clouds
19°
Wind: 4.6 mps (SSW)
Pressure: 1012 hPa
Humidity: 72%
Low: 18° / High: 22°
9:30 am
Vancouver, CA
broken clouds
17°
Wind: 3.6 mps (SE)
Pressure: 1018 hPa
Humidity: 77%
Low: 14° / High: 19°
10:30 am
Calgary, CA
few clouds
17°
Wind: 2.1 mps (ENE)
Pressure: 1018 hPa
Humidity: 55%
Low: 15° / High: 19°
10:30 am
Saskatoon, CA
overcast clouds
13°
Wind: 3.6 mps (SE)
Pressure: 1018 hPa
Humidity: 71%
Low: 13° / High: 13°
11:30 am
Winnipeg, CA
light intensity shower rain
15°
Wind: 3.6 mps (SE)
Pressure: 1014 hPa
Humidity: 72%
Low: 14° / High: 16°